HSE COVID-19 spot check inspections

Pass a spot check inspection from the HSE with the support of IOM. On March 2nd 2021 the HSE sent a letter and a report out to Chief Executives of all NHS acute trusts, foundation trusts and health boards. With clear guidelines and direction, it sent a very clear message that more inspections were coming and these were areas which needed improvement.  

As a partner for many trusts and hospitals IOM is here to ensure that you are ready for these spot checks, are fully compliant with the law and avoid unnecessary fines. 

Specifically, we can help you by: 

  • Comprehensive examination of all ventilation 
  • Testing all LEVs (Local Exhaust Ventilation Systems) so that you’re compliant with COSHH 
  • Keeping your ventilation systems maintained and safe for use through our competent person ventilation training  
  • Improving your record keeping by implementing RPE management programs 

Complete our form and talk to the experts at IOM to ensure you’re ready for a HSE spot check.

 

Contact Us

  • IOMworld Posted: 2 days ago
    Check out how IOM, with the support of @skillsdevscot, is helping our staff to realise their potential.… https://t.co/6wTYMaoGNr
  • IOMworld Posted: 8 days ago
    How occupational health and hygiene can work together. Check out our guest blog on how it can improve upon workplac… https://t.co/Nj9kw4tpFU
  • IOMworld Posted: 9 days ago
    As the #OH2022 conference has now come to an end, we wish to thank everyone for visiting our stand. We have enjoyed… https://t.co/iXrbt5Z0aj
  • IOMworld Posted: 10 days ago
    Workplace stress is a common issue. To support both employers & employees of small businesses to improve their work… https://t.co/vSZsA1kaBC
  • IOMworld Posted: 11 days ago
    4 ways occupational health has improved your life without you knowing. Check out our guest blog on how is it helpi… https://t.co/nX0Ar8PHf8
  • IOMworld Posted: 11 days ago
    The OH2022 Conference is now in full swing. Come and visit IOM on stand 3, where our experts will be delighted to a… https://t.co/dR6xMb6GLI
  • IOMworld Posted: 11 days ago
    Today! Join IOM’s Miranda Loh at 15:30 in the grand ballroom where she will be sharing research insights into occup… https://t.co/FbJb8vrBjV
  • IOMworld Posted: 12 days ago
    Don’t forget to visit IOM on stand 3 at the British Occupational Hygiene Society OH2022 Sustainable Workplace Healt… https://t.co/5AE31Qx229
  • IOMworld Posted: 16 days ago
    Clean air is important both inside and outside. Below are some of the potential pollutants that you could be breath… https://t.co/w2PhImyTrG
  • IOMworld Posted: 19 days ago
    RT @BuildingNews: The @IOMworld spoke to figures across the construction sector, concluding that better use of data and technology could be…